Calendar

Page Subtitle Goes Here

Calendar

 

FOR DATES AND TIMES OF CLASSES PLEASE CLICK DANCE TEAMS AND CLASSES

 

2018 – 2019 Dance Season

Classes Start: Sunday, September 23, 2018

NO CLASS Friday, October 5 – Monday, October 8: Columbus Day Weekend

NO CLASS Wednesday, October 31: Halloween Day

NO CLASS Sunday, November 4: NYC Marathon

NO CLASS Monday, November 19 – Sunday, November 25: THANKSGIVING BREAK

NO CLASS Sunday, December 16 – Thursday, January 10: WINTER BREAK

ALL CLASSES RESUME Friday, January 11

*EXTRA PRACTICE: ALL STARS* Sunday, January 13 (Time TBA)

NO CLASS Monday, January 21: MLK DAY

NO CLASS Monday, February 20: PRESIDENT’S DAY

NO CLASS Monday, March 18 – Sunday March 31: SPRING BREAK

NO CLASS Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22: EASTER & PASSOVER

Last day of classes: Friday, May 10, 2019

 

ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE