Calendar

Page Subtitle Goes Here

Calendar

FOR DATES AND TIMES OF CLASSES PLEASE CLICK DANCE TEAMS AND CLASSES

2017 – 2018

Start Date: Monday, September 11

No class Wednesday, September 20 – Friday, September 22: Rosh Hashanah

No class Friday, September 29: Yom Kippur

No class Friday, October 6 – Monday, October 9: Columbus Day Weekend

THANKSGIVING BREAK: No classes Monday November 20 – Sunday, November 26

WINTER BREAK: No classes Sunday, December 17 – Sunday, January 14

No class Monday, January 15: MLK Day

ALL CLASSES RESUME Tuesday, January 16

PRESIDENT’S DAY BREAK: No class Friday, February 16 – Tuesday February 20

SPRING BREAK: No Class Sunday, March 18 – Monday, April 2

ALL CLASSES RESUME Tuesday, April 3

Last day of classes: Friday, May 11 (pending competition schedule)

ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE