Calendar

Page Subtitle Goes Here

Calendar

 

FOR DATES AND TIMES OF CLASSES PLEASE CLICK DANCE TEAMS AND CLASSES

 

2017 – 2018 Dance Season

Start Date: Monday, September 11

No class Wednesday, September 20 – Friday, September 22: Rosh Hashanah

No class Friday, September 29: Yom Kippur

No class Friday, October 6 (Exception: All Stars & Edge) – Monday, October 9: Columbus Day Weekend

*NEW No class Sunday, November 5th: NYC Marathon

THANKSGIVING BREAK: No classes Monday November 20 – Sunday, November 26

WINTER BREAK: No classes Sunday, December 17 – Sunday, January 14

No class Monday, January 15: MLK Day

ALL CLASSES RESUME Tuesday, January 16

PRESIDENT’S DAY BREAK: No class Friday, February 16 – Tuesday February 20

SPRING BREAK: No Class Sunday, March 18 – Monday, April 2

ALL CLASSES RESUME Tuesday, April 3

Last day of classes: Sunday, May 6, 2018

 

2018 – 2019 Dance Season

Classes Start: Sunday, September 23, 2018

NO CLASS Friday, October 5 – Monday, October 8: Columbus Day Weekend

NO CLASS Wednesday, October 31: Halloween Day

NO CLASS Sunday, November 4: NYC Marathon

NO CLASS Monday, November 19 – Sunday, November 25: THANKSGIVING BREAK

NO CLASS Sunday, December 16 – Sunday, January 12: WINTER BREAK

ALL CLASSES RESUME Monday, January 14

NO CLASS Monday, January 21: MLK DAY

NO CLASS Monday, February 20: PRESIDENT’S DAY

NO CLASS Monday, March 18 – Sunday March 31: SPRING BREAK

NO CLASS Friday, April 19 – Monday, April 22: EASTER & PASSOVER

Last day of classes: Friday, May 10, 2019

 

ALL DATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE